Time to recover

IMG_9255

It’s been a long, busy week this time around. You can tell from the bright red dots on my face. Pfft.

Anyway, I’ve been busy working on a feature article for a cover story and I was going nuts with the amount of material I had to process. But today, I am finally able to heave a big sigh of relief because it is DONE. Woohoo!

I can unload tons of information from my head now and have an empty head for awhile. Yay.

In other news, lookie up there what new soft toy has made it to my loft. It’s Moon, a character from LINE, the instant messaging app by NHN Corporation.

Now, what do you think of these two lookalikes? 😛

IMG_9256

Leave a Reply

