Sold on Android

So it goes that I *finally* now own an Android phone. Yaay.

And with this WordPress app installed, I really have no reason for not updating this blog any longer. Aha. So I shall try to post more regularly from now onwards. Hehe.

I really love this Choco Cooky font that came with my Samsung Galaxy S III mini (oops, you know what phone I own now :P). Only thing is that I’m really clunsy with vietual keyboards. (See what I mean). I guess that’s one of the things I’ll miss about my Blackberry.

Well, to be clear, this is no advertorial post neither are my intentions to*ever* change this blog into a tech blog (I’d prefer to keep topics meant for work out of my personal space as much as possible). So that’s it for my Android post. Toodloos!

Leave a Reply

