Upgrades and updates

I’ve got plans to add more stuff to this website of mine soon in the form of photos and a showcase for some items from my writing portfolio. Hehe. Stick around if you’re curious ๐Ÿ˜‰

Meanwhile, in other news, I’ve feebly started Nanowrimo 2013. I am not very sure whether I’ll actually finish (since I haven’t exactly had a great track record thus far), but well, at least I have what vaguely looks like a plan for now ๐Ÿ˜›

Leave a Reply

