Tiresome 

Quick rant. 

It sometimes bothers me how much I have to play to someone else’s tune when doing this dance called Work. Not that I mind my writing being butchered. Just that… it’d be nice to be recognised for originality and creativity for once. Rather than being politically/gramatically/ethically/professionally correct. 

Don’t worry, of course I’m not talking about you. The fact that you thought it was about you is alarming in itself. 

That sums up a great deal of the world’s problems, I guess. We always think it’s about us. 

Leave a Reply

