A week in my shoes: Introduction

So, in keeping with the intention to bring creativity back to my blog, I have decided to embark on a short Instagram project which I will call A week in my shoes. 

I’ll be posting photos on Instagram to depict what daily life is like for me as a Work At Home Mum (WAHM). It will be a series of 7 photos BUT since it’s hard to be consistent given the lifestyle I lead as a WAHM, the question of when those 7 photos will actually be posted remains a mystery (ie 7 days in a row of postings will probably NOT happen). 

Here’s the first in this series:

A week in my shoes, day #1: Mornings and evenings. Never enough time.

A photo posted by Susanna Khoo (@slkho5) on Mar 18, 2016 at 9:16pm PDT

//platform.instagram.com/en_US/embeds.js
These two times depict the beginnings and endings of each day. These are the times where I will feel either energetic and tired. It is these moments that make or break a particular day. How I start and how I finish. And it usually is spent in the toilet, which is where this photo was taken. 

I’ll try to provide brief narratives to further explain what I’ve put up on Instagram by posting about it here. So stay tuned šŸ™‚ 

Leave a Reply

